Etude House haul

Hello there!

A haul to start off this new blog.

A beauty haul, from Etude House.

Etude House’s packaging is so pretty, the packaging itself made me want to get the products.

This haul is combined from two trips to Etude House, there was a promotion on and still is going on until the 28th of February.

While writing this, there are beautiful fireworks outside, it’s the last day of Chinese New Year. Had such a fun Chinese New Year this year. πŸ™‚

Anyway, back to the haul. We bought quite some things, when I say we, it means my mother, sister and myself.

Here they are! (I removed everything from the package, I didn’t think I was going to blog about it.)

Image

These are the products. πŸ˜€

New skincare routine!

Image

Β They also gave some samples.

I tried the Wonder Pore Stay Clear mask today, it’s feels pretty nice.

Might just go back and buy it. πŸ˜‰

I love their name of their products, such as ‘Baking Powder’. My cleanser.

Love the cleanser, makes me skin feels so clean and fresh, unlike some that makes my skin feels oily after cleansing. Thumbs up for that!

I’ve also tried their yogurt mask. One little container can use up to three people, that’s a bonus, my mom, sister and I can share. πŸ˜€ Really liked it.

I have yet to use the other products. So excited to try it out!

Love their nail polish range, they have some really pretty colours.

The nail polish I bought is black with purplish pink glitter in it. Dries up pretty quickly, so I don’t have to wait.

Also,for the first visit to Etude House in Malacca, they gave a free gift, a calendar. It’s not any regular calendar, it’s super cute!

Image

For this visit, they gave us a free poster and a postcard with Shinee on it. Shinee is their ambassador. I have not opened the poster, cause it’s for my cousin. πŸ™‚

Image

All photos taken from my iPhone, and the last two photo taken from my sister’s HTC One S. Sorry for the blurriness.

That’s all for tonight!

Love, Sharmaine πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Etude House haul”

Leave a Reply

