Mask Routine

Hello everyone!

To make up for the lack of posts, I decided to share with you guys, my mask routine.

I use a few different types of mask. If I am not lazy then I’ll apply the mask three to four times a week. It may sound a lot but usually I’m too lazy to do. 🙂

Right now, I’m using the Decléor’s Aroma Pureté, Etude House’s Wonder Pore Freshner, Wonder Pore Clay Clear, and Yogurt Wash-Off Pack.

I know that’s a lot of mask, I’m not sure if it’s good to use so many mask in a week, but it’s okay for me.

For the Decléor’s, I mix it with some toner because it’s pretty thick, the toner will help when I apply it on. For this, I use 1-2 in two weeks.

The Etude House’s Clay Clear mask is to minimize the pore, I was told to put some water on my face before applying. Same for the Decléor’s mask, I’ll use this 1-2 in two weeks, because these two masks are heavier, if it makes sense.

As for the Wonder Pore Freshner and Yogurt Wash-Off mask, these masks are mainly to keep my face refreshed. The Yogurt Wash-Off mask is pretty self explanatory. Normally, I’ll put the pack I want in the fridge beforehand so it’ll feel more refreshing.

The Wonder Pore Freshner, how do I use it? The product is actually a toner to minimize pore, but I was told that it can be used as a mask too, so I bought a pack of mask paper from SASA, spray a good amount of the freshner on the mask paper and put it on for about 10-15 minutes.

IMG_5380

These are the products and the mask paper. (The Wonder Pore Clay Clear are in sample size, but I have already bought the original sized.) (Also, excuse the bag quality photo)

That’s all for today! Hope everyone had a good weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

