Mi Na Rae Korean Restaurant

Hello everyone!

I’ll be posting some yummy pictures today. πŸ˜€

I went to a Korean restaurant, Mi Na Rae in Sri Petaling recently with my family, 6 of us.

Ever since I tried the Korean restaurant in uni, I’ve been a little obsessed with it. πŸ™‚

Although I don’t eat beef, there are still many choices to choose from and they are all yummy! I also rarely eat pork.

I wanted to have Korean that day and we were in Sri Petaling, so I Googled and came across this restaurant and decided to give it a try. πŸ™‚

Image

These are the side dishes. A few of my favorites have to be kimchi, potato salad and the fish paste. The side dishes are refillable, which is goood πŸ˜€

Image

This is what I ordered, Kimchi Jjigae. It’s was okay, not as good as the one I had in uni. Also, I didn’t ask what was in the soup, later I realize it was beef, should have asked before I ordered, but no biggie, I just didn’t eat the beef. πŸ™‚

Image

This is what my sister ordered. I forgot what it’s called, sorry bout that. Looks spicy but it’s actually not. Pretty yummy!

Image

Sorry for the photo, forgot to rotate it properly. Anyway, this is squid with gochujang sauce and rice. My mom really liked it, so I guess it was goooood!

Image

Korean savory pancake. I am disappointed with this dish. I really like the one that I eat in uni, but this one is not the same because it doesn’t have a trace of flour in it. Usually, Korean pancake has flour in it. I didn’t eat much of this. 😦

Also, I didn’t manage to take photos of noodles, bibimbap and the Korean tea that was refillable. Really liked the tea. πŸ™‚

Overall, this restaurant is worth a try. I would go there again and try other food they have, if I’m at the area. πŸ™‚

See you guys soon! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

