Copper Head Road

Hello everyone! Hope everyone had a good weekend. ๐Ÿ™‚

A little post tonight, just want to share a new nail polish I got a few months back, finally used it.

I love love love Rubi’s nail polishes. It’s affordable and dries up pretty fast too!

If you don’t already know, Rubi is Cotton On’s sister brand. ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

It’s called Copper Head Road by Rubi. It’s a beautiful shimmery copper colour. When I ย applied it on, it wasn’t too glossy and also gives a little matte effect which I totally love. I only applied on one coat, I thought it was good enough. Until I decided to apply a top coat then it became glossy. Still loving it. ๐Ÿ™‚

One negative side of this nail polish is that it has a thick consistency, which makes it difficult to apply. Luckily, this can be fixed by adding a little nail polish remover to the nail polish. Just make sure to be very careful if you’re doing it. Putting too much nail polish remover into the nail polish can ruin the nail polish.ย ImageAnother picture, excuse my poor nail polishing skills. ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s all for tonight!

Goodnight and see you soon.

Leave a Reply

