OOTD

Hello there! 

Just wanted to update with an OOTD. I’m sure a lot of you guys know what that means, just in case if you don’t, OOTD stands for outfit of the day. 

My friend, Sarah randomly took this picture, so I thought I would do a simple OOTD. 🙂 

Image

A chiffon butterfly shirt with leopard prints with plain jeans and black strapped wedges. 

I did wear a dark camisole under the chiffon shirt. 

It’s the last day for this semester! This sem went by so fast :O 

I had lots of fun this sem. Now, just gotta finish finals and then a super long semester break! 

See you soon! 

Leave a Reply

