#1 July

Hello!

Quick post before I sleep.

I will be posting one photo a day, everyday in July reason being I don’t really have much to do until August. Also, I thought it would be fun.

Since I’m missing Thai food, I shall post a photo of it.

Image

This is one of my favourite Thai cuisine. It’s fried fishcake with a little vegetable, I think. Whatever it is, it’s super delicious!

This was taken last year when I was in Bangkok. How I wish I’m there right now, just for the amazing food! (And maybe a little shopping, that wouldn’t hurt.)

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

