#2 July

Hello everyone!

Today’s photo will be nails.

I was experimenting with nail polishes, and this turned out quite nice. I liked it 🙂

IMG_4934

I have ‘Can You Tapas This’ by OPI as my base (2 coats) and the glitter polish on top is ‘It’s a Fairy-Tail’ by Sephora by OPI (2 coats as well).

As for my ring finger, I forgot the name. It’s just a pink glitter shattered nail polish.

I couldn’t be bothered with a base coat and a top coat. Too lazy.

That’s it for tonight!

Goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

