#4 July

Happy Thursday!

Image

A little info on this photo. I like this photo, looks very artsy except the fork, but still. This photo is not edited or filtered. Lucky shot ๐Ÿ˜‰

When I was watching Beauty and the Geek Australia’s Season 3 finale, I stumbled across this song, How Do You Know from the Disney movie, Enchanted.

I really liked the soundtrack of this movie, especially So Close by Jon Mclaughlin, such a beautiful song. Listening to this song makes me so emotional.

The song was played in the movie, Gisele (Amy Adams) and Robert (Patrick Dempsey) dancing so romantically.

I also liked Ever Ever After by Carrie Underwood and True Love’s Kiss by Amy Adams.

Enchanted is oneย of my favourite Disney movies of all times. I still remember the first time watching it. :’)

I’m definitely a Disney girl.

Well, tonight has been nice, listening to Disney songs.

Ending the blog post today with a few lines from So Close.

“A life goes by
Romantic dreams will stop
So I bid mine goodbye and never knew
So close was waiting, waiting here with you
And now forever I know
All that I wanted to hold you
So close”

Leave a Reply

