#10 July

Good evening!

I’m feeling much better today but still have flu. Oh well.

20130710-163153.jpg

Sorry for the poor quality photo, took it with my iPhone.

Anyway, I’ve been on Iwillbot‘s YouNow show a lot lately. It’s so nice to listen to him play, and the viewers get to request songs too!

I requested a few songs, my two favourites, River Flows In You and Canon in D. Absolutely love those two pieces. Don’t think I can ever get bored with it. 🙂

I found his YouTube channel 4 years ago, that’s so long! Such an amazing pianist and he’s so nice. Go check him out, here.

A picture of my piano, since its a music related post. I used to have lessons for about two years.

Then I stopped playing, and started playing by ear. The thing is, I can only play by ear with my right hand, I find it pretty weird.

Still enjoy playing once in a while, really want to learn Canon in D and River Flows in You.

Hope everyone is having a good day!

Leave a Reply

