#12 July

Gloomy evening.

Image

My masterpiece! Attempted to draw snowflakes, definitely nailed it! Haha, it’s not that bad right? 🙂

I miss the super cold air and snow! This gloomy weather reminds me of it.

Though I don’t really like it to be too cold because wearing lots of layers is not fun.

Also if its too cold like -9 degree Celsius, I won’t be able to feel my fingers and nose and knees. Constantly sneezing is not fun either. Hehe.

My perfect weather would be 13-20 degrees. 😀

What would yours be?

Till tomorrow 😉

Leave a Reply

