#22 July

Hello, there will be more than a photo today. I decided to update earlier incase I forget again.

Time for a haul and a little review 🙂

A shampoo haul, sounds a little weird.

My mom, sister and myself needed new shampoos. All of us have different hair types and the store was having a sale for shampoo. What good timing!

So I bought more than I needed. 🙂Image

These Loréal shampoos are my mom and sister’s. Mum only bought the color-vive, the other two is my sister’s. Not sure why my sister didn’t buy the same line. Oh well.

Image

I picked up the TreSemmé’s Thermal Recovery, I was choosing between this and the Damaged Hair’s shampoo. My hair is pretty damaged from all the dying and blow drying. I curl it if I’m going out. Rarely straighten it, my natural hair is quite straight. I hope this shampoo will help repair my hair.

I’ve been using TreSemmé products for a while now and I really like it. I’ve learnt to buy the larger shampoo with the pump, so it’s more convenient. I can’t really tell the smell difference between TreSemmé shampoos but I like it. And I love the packaging. 😀 Image

After I picked that up, then I saw the Schwarzkoph’s Hair Repair set, and it was on sale. It comes with a shampoo, conditioner and a hair mask.

The advertisement for this is recently on YouTube and I am always on YouTube. So I’ve seen a LOT of this advertisement and decided to try it out. Thing is I don’t pay attention to the advertisements because I just want to watch the video. Anyway, I bought this too.

I have pretty greasy/oily hair. Back home, I watched the advertisement again, then I saw there is one made especially for greasy hair, should have gotten that instead but still excited to use these two products out.

The smell of the shampoo, conditioner and hair mask are almost the same, it’s very pungent. I don’t like it and I don’t hate it. Hmm. Again, love the packaging.

I always have to swap my hair products. One day I’ll use the TreSemmé and the next wash I’ll use the Schwarzkoph. I did that for as long as I can remember and it made baby hair grow.

Up till now, I really like these products. There is no tremendous change yet, cause it’s only been 2 weeks and I try not to wash my hair everyday.

xx

Leave a Reply

