#24 July

Image

Today’s photo is about the nails. 

Above, I have painted OPI’s Royal Flush Blush and my ring finger is topped off with Sephora by OPI’s It’s A Fairy-Tail. 🙂 

Such a beautiful slight shimmery pink, the Sephora by OPI’s It’s A Fairy-Tail gives it more shimmer which I like. 

I enjoy shimmer/ glitter colours compared to solids. 

The photo was taken 2 months back I think. 

Right now I have a nice blue-turquoise colour by H&M, I love H&M’s nail varnishes. It’s affordable too. Unfortunately, it’s not easy to find it here, in Malaysia. 

I always like to do something different on my ring finger. 🙂 

Let me know what are your favourite ways to paint your nails. 

Thank for dropping by! 

xx

 

Leave a Reply

