Plane Food

Hello there!

I’ve been lacking of posts, mainly because I wanted to take a little break. Hope everyone is well. πŸ™‚

Today, I’ll be talking about plane food.

I quite enjoy plane food, and actually really like it too. I’ve mentioned this in my previous blog post, click here if you want to check it out. πŸ™‚

There are a lot of people who dislike plane food. They would say it’s soggy, disgusting, etc. However, for me, it’s the other way.

I am very blessed, that I can travel to parts of the world. I really enjoy traveling.

Image

The photo above is actually business class meals, it does look fancier. Can we talk about the amazing view? I absolutely love plane view, especially take offs and landings. When you’re up 30000 feet high, well, there’s nothing much to see, but clouds.

I don’t usually travel with business class but this once is an exception because of some reason. It’s a long story..

Usually, I travel with economy. Also, I always travel with my family. πŸ™‚

Back to the topic, no matter what class I’m sitting, I always enjoy the food, well, most of the time I enjoy the food.

Also, I travel with Thai Airways most of the time, if you’re wondering.

Image

Some of the food from economy class. The presentation is not the best, but it was pretty yummy. Of course, not all of the meals are mine.

I have a rather interesting experience with plane food. Note, I’m allergic to squids, cuttlefish & octopus. So, I was on the plane, they were serving the meals. Choice of pasta or something else, I can’t remember because I chose the pasta. I saw the pasta was black, so immediately I took a bite, didn’t really liked it. So I left that and ate the rest of the meal. After a while, I’m feeling a little itchy on my neck. I did not know why that was happening to me then I realize it was the black pasta, which was made out of squid ink. Luckily, I only took a bite of that or else, it could have been worst. Reached the airport and immediately got medicine and I was feeling better already. So I learnt my lesson, be more cautious. πŸ™‚

I thought it would be fun to share that with you guys. Hope you guys had fun reading that.

Thanks for stopping by!

xx

Leave a Reply

