Update

Hello! Super behind schedule on blogging. 

Here’s a little update.

It’s already the fifth week of the semester! 

Everything is happening so quickly. A whole lot of assignments due next week, midterm exams are also coming up. 

If you didn’t already know, I’m majoring in journalism. So, there are lots to write, feature article, news story, presentation and etc. 

I’m even lacking on my sleep. 

Here are a few photos compiled of what I’ve been up to since the beginning of the semester. 

Image

 

I won two premiere tickets to We’re The Millers but can’t make it, so gave it to my friend. Picture of my nails, OOTD, campus and the rainy morning and also the audio room. 🙂 

The semester is fun and stressful at the same time. 

This time around, I will enjoy my time in class because after I finished my last semester, then only I realised that I had more fun than I thought I would in some of the classes. 🙂 

If you’re wondering which app I used to edit that, I edited it from my phone using Fotorus. 

Till next time. 

x

Leave a Reply

