SHOES SHOES SHOES

Shoes. I am definitely a shoe lover! Heels, sneakers, flats, wedges, everything!

Recently, my mum told my sister and I to clear our shoes.

Well, clearing didn’t go so well. I didn’t ‘clear’ any of my shoes. They were all in good condition.

Image

Disclaimer, all these shoes are not mine. Some are my sister’s, mum’s and my grandmother’s. Out of them, I have the most shoes. πŸ™‚

I really want to get more heels/wedges because I don’t own much of them anymore.

I would really want to wear my boots more often but in this weather, there is absolutely no chance at all, especially the furry one. Don’t worry, it’s faux fur.

The grey heels boots, it’s almost time for it to be thrown away, but I really don’t want to!

If you’re wondering, what colour are on my toenails, they are Rubi’s Teenage Dream.

Here is a picture from another shoe ‘clearance’ back in 2009! Again, not all mine. πŸ™‚

Image

Before.

Image

After the clearance! Most of my shoes from here are all gone. 😦 Oh, how I miss my gold Lewre heels (3rd row from the bottom, 2nd one from the right)

I really liked the brown boots (top right). In face, it was my first pair of boots. :’)

My first pair of heels are from Vincci, 2nd row from bottom, 1st pair) with the gold ribbon. I still remember when and where I bought it. Technically, my mum bought it.

Do you remember when you bought the first pair of boots/heels/loafers/whatever? Comment below, if you do! I would love to know. πŸ™‚

I really want to go shoe shopping now!

Midterms are next week and the week after that. Luckily, there are only 3 papers.

x

3 thoughts on “SHOES SHOES SHOES

Leave a Reply

