Missing Items

Hello there! 

Ever lose something and then you find it? Best. Feeling. Ever. 

I’ve been searching for my camera for a while now and there is still no signs of it. Where did it go? 

Usually, I misplace my phone a lot, but it’ll eventually be found. Especially in my bag. 

I don’t know what else to do now. I know the camera is somewhere at home but where is it? 

It’s slowly getting to me that I need to have the camera with me now. Not that I need to use it right now, I just want to know that it’s there. 

So frustrating! 

Can I just wake up from my sleep tomorrow morning and see it on my table? 

On another note, it’s time to start assignments! There is this particular assignment, group assignment to be exact, I hope everything goes as planned. Hopefully! 

I cannot wait for next month! NOVEMBER!

One week of precious holiday! 

Anyways, I hope no one is missing anything, because I know how it feels and it’s bad! 

x

Leave a Reply

