Collective Haul

Hello dearies!

Time for a collective haul, yay! (note, these things are bought over several shopping trips)

Excuse the crumpled clothes. Hehe, haven’t ironed it yet.

DSC_0929

Let’s start with pants. From left to right:- Floral and checkered pants are from Brands Outlet [I can’t really recall, if I’m not wrong, it’s RM39.90] and the pink/black studio pants are from Cotton On [$10, I bought it off Cotton On’s Singapore website]. Even though it looks very casual, it can look pretty presentable with a blazer and a pair of heels. I should try it out, if not then I’ll probably wear it to sleep. Haha. Doesn’t the floral pants and checkered pants looks so pretty! The quality is so comfy! Can’t wait to wear them.

DSC_0931

These two shirts are from Brands Outlet as well. It was RM79.90 for two, so I got these two designs. 🙂

DSC_0933

The light blue with pink detailing has little flower prints on it, so cute! And the orange is just some pattern that I can’t describe it. Hehe.

DSC_0937

This flow-y breezy mint blouse was from Mirra Mew from Fahrenheit 88 for RM23.90 I think. I can’t remember but it definitely didn’t exceed RM25.

DSC_0938

This quite oversized blouse was from Message. I didn’t intend to buy anything from there but I thought it would go well with the green midi dress I bought on the same day; which is at the bottom. It is a more wide blouse, I didn’t think of what I would wear with it besides that midi dress. Haha. This was a little more pricy, it was RM109.90.

DSC_0940

Here’s a close up of the pattern of the blouse. 🙂

DSC_0943

Time for skirts! The first two skirts are from ASOS and that is the green midi skirt I was talking about. The leopard skirt is supposed to be midi but it’s not real midi when I wear it, because I’m not that tall. Oh well, I’ll wear it anyway. I am really into midi skirts at the moment, as I said in my previous post. 🙂

I love the colourful galaxy pattern skirt, it is so colourful and fun! However, I can’t really fit in it. Hahaha.

The colorful galaxy skirt was £8.50, the leopard skirt was £12 and the green midi skirt was RM69.90 from AEON.

DSC_0946

From the same Cotton On shipment, I got two kimonos! A florally one with pockets and a draped black and white one. The floral one came bigger than I thought it would be. I’ll make it work anyways. 🙂

DSC_0947

Lastly, from the Cotton On shipment too, I got 3 pair of socks, a yellow, pink and a mint green one which is not in the photo for $10. I have yet to wear them, aren’t they the cutest socks ever with the frills and cutest colours!

There is my haul! It has been such a long time since I posted a haul.

Till next time. 😉

x.

2 thoughts on “Collective Haul”

Leave a Reply

