Sales Haul

Hello, hello. It’s great seeing you here!

Remember when I said I’ve another haul coming up? It’s time for that!

Okay, I put up a haul post at the beginning of the month. I may seem like I’m shopping a lot, which I am. However, I don’t do this on a monthly basis. It’s just that there is a LOT of sales going on and I’ve been going out quite a lot, accompanying my aunt.

I’ve so much clothes now, my grandma told me not to wear them until next Chinese New Year, which I think will be around February 2015. I’m seriously considering it. (Maybe not the shoes, the clothes, I’ll try)

I love writing hauls. I also love reading other people’s haul’s post or videos on YouTube. I enjoy looking at what people buy. I am definitely not here to show off what I bought, I just want to share with people who are like me who likes reading haul posts. ❤

Also, I did not buy all of these stuff in a day. Just throwing it out there.

After a long intro, lets get started. 😀 (*most of the clothes are not ironed yet, so it’s definitely crumpled*)

IMG_6353

Shoes! These are Bronte flats by Rubi. As I said, Cotton On was having a sale, not a regular sale, a very good deal type of sale. This was only RM15. I was really in need of a new pair of flats as mine are really worn out. I actually have the exact same one in red which I bought a year ago. Glad I found this pair. 😀

IMG_6354

Another feature of the super comfy pants, or studio pants as they are called. First I bought these for RM30. These pants had been on my previous haul, here.

IMG_6361

And then, since they are so very comfortable, I decided to get another one in a different colour and design. This was on another trip to Cotton On. Love them!

IMG_6355

Excuse this blurry photo, I didn’t really check when I took the pictures. This is also from Cotton On, a simple stripe top, RM30.

IMG_6356

This beautiful dress was only RM30, also from Cotton On. You know what I like best about this dress? The detailing at the back. So cute and the print of the dress is rather interesting too. I am planning to wear this for next year’s Chinese New Year. Hehe.

IMG_6357

Look! ❤

IMG_6358

This super cute smart looking bulldog tshirt is only RM15.

IMG_6359

This is the best deal. Guess how much this blouse is?

IMG_6360

Look at the cool studs on it. It’s only RM6. Whaaaaaat?! I have an exactly same one in black which I bought quite a long time ago, but this for only RM6, have to buy!

IMG_6364

H&M was also having sales! Excuse the tape on the sleeves. Hehe. This polka dot mesh sleeve top is RM29, which I thought was quite a good deal.

IMG_6362

My sister spotted this long kimono. I’ve seen this on Seventeen magazine somewhere and it is discounted to RM39 from RM79.90 if I am not wrong. Pretty nice. (Just to add, I have a younger sister, this means, we can share clothessss! Especially outerwear like these, we can share, mix and match <3)

IMG_6374

Lastly! Another pair of flats. This is free, there was a on going promotion in Tiamo. My mum and sister both got one pair and I get to choose this for free from the black label. It’s retail price is RM69. I wanted a nude coloured flats, which can match everything. Plus I already have the striking blue flats from Cotton On. This pair of flats are really comfy!

End of the haul. I may seem crazy for getting so much stuff. I definitely don’t need to shop for a while now, that is if I try to keep the clothes till next year’s Chinese New Year. Haha.

Thanks for dropping by! x

Leave a Reply

