Travel Experience: A scenic farm in Sweden

Hi there. Hope you’re having a great day. πŸ™‚

I was going through my iPhoto album today, and there was just too much of beautiful photos that I want to share.

Therefore, I decided to share them. Today, it’ll be on a farm that I visited with my family in Sweden.

This will be the first post of my travel experience series. πŸ˜€Β 

Initially I want to caption every picture but now that I think of it, a picture is worth a thousand words.

scenery1

scenery2

scenery3

stroll

sheepsrun

puppy

horseeating

flowerarrangement

flower

dog

dandelion

I had so much fun with dandelions, it’s crazy.

cutelamb

Don’t worry, the little lamb is not hurt. πŸ™‚

cows

cow

cheekycat

cat

boat

trees

sheep

food

food1

Amazing scenery and yummy food.

So carefree, so green, so fresh.

Any questions about it, fire away! πŸ™‚Β 

Till next time! x

1 thought on “Travel Experience: A scenic farm in Sweden”

Leave a Reply

