Book Collection #1

Hello there!

I’ve been wanting to do a book collection and finally got to it.

IMG_6613

Here’s my book shelve. There are books, magazines, and lots of miscellaneous things. I will go by the cubicle box of the shelves.

ps. For those cubicle with no books in it, I’ll just skip it. πŸ™‚ Also, there are a lot a lot of books that I still have not read. 😑 And not all the books are mine, they are a mix of my sister’s and mine. πŸ™‚

IMG_6614

First box! A Chinese New Year card, calendar, painting and 2 books in the picture.

IMG_6616

Remove all that, we get this! From left to right: The Hunger Games series, the Twilight Saga, The Host by Stephanie Meyer, Casual Vacancy by JK Rowling and The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S Lewis.

From the books above, I’ve only read the Twilight Saga. Like mentioned as before, there are lots of books I’ve not read. Hehe.

IMG_6618

I love the Narnia book, it’s big and really heavy. I think it looks really nice.

IMG_6621

There’s even colours and pictures and a bookmark!

IMG_6622

It’s also gold on the sides. Pretty interesting.

That’s all for the first cubicle box. More to come. πŸ™‚

Till next time. x

5 thoughts on “Book Collection #1”

  1. Your shelves look so nice! *O* That edition of Narnia looks nice too, oh. I was actually a bit disappointed with The Casual Vacancy. Hope you like it better than I did x

      1. Please do! Haha, I try. It’s rather difficult figuring out how to says things properly without sounding like a total idiot! :’)

Leave a Reply

