Flowers From The Summer Before

Hello there!

Today I’ve decided to look for pictures of flowers from my last year’s Scandinavia trip (not in Denmark though, we didn’t get to see much because it was only a day trip) because I recall there are lots of beautiful flowers there. Absolutely stunning!

In Malaysia, there’s not much of colourful blooming flowers, so when I was there, I was so happy that we managed to see the pretty flowers! Colourful flowers made me happy! ❤

Note: All these pictures are taken everywhere, Oslo city, a themepark in Gothenburg, neighbourhood where we stayed, etc, but most of it is taken in Oslo. On another note, none of these pictures are edited. 🙂

Here’s a whole series of tulips we saw while we were there. They are my mum’s favourite flowers and they are so beautiful!

DSC_1183

This was at the entrance of the beautiful Frogner Park in Oslo.

DSC_1584

DSC_1237

IMG_6938

What a beautiful sight. I would want to see this view everyday if I could. :’)

IMG_7053

Explosion of colours!

DSC_1649

DSC_1356

Shades of purple. ❤

DSC_1779

DSC_1828

Daisies? My flower knowledge is as limited as my animal knowledge. Hahaha.

DSC_1829

These are so beautiful! A ball of flowers, they’re hydrangeas I think. 

IMG_6702

Summer flowers?

IMG_6787

It’s all over the streets! I think they are dandelions before the dandelion stage. I’m pretty sure, not 100% though. Haha.

There were also a lot of dandelions! Which I really enjoyed blowing it away!

IMG_6729

I’d love to know what flower this is, it’s so interesting!

IMG_7012

IMG_7003

I love the arrangement of this, a little triangle in a circle. 🙂

IMG_7013

More bouquet of flowers, you don’t even need a florist to make a bouquet. But of course don’t go around plucking flowers!

IMG_7011

It’s the same interesting flower as before! I think. Hahaha. So many!

IMG_7037

IMG_7059

IMG_7337

This shade of purple is really pretty! What am I saying, which shade of purple is not pretty?

IMG_7016

IMG_7338

I think this too is the same breed as the interesting flower that I don’t know the name of.

This could be in one of the travel experience series post but it’s solely on flowers so nah.

Till next time. x.

Leave a Reply

