Book Collection #2

Second installment of my book collection. πŸ˜€

IMG_6626

This is my Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Conrad and one Aprilynne Pike collection. πŸ™‚

IMG_6627

4 books by Lauren Conrad and Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike. I enjoyed reading Life After Theft and Lauren Conrad’s LA Candy series. πŸ˜€ I’ve yet to read Infamous. Hehe.

IMG_6628

I love Sophie Kinsella’s books! Especially the Shopaholic series. I wish they made more movies based on the books. Her other books, such as Remember Me? is really good too.

IMG_6683

Here’s another cube of the shelf. This looks different from the first post because I bought more books and rearranged it. πŸ™‚

IMG_6685

Here’s the Cecelia Ahern books, she’s another author I really like. Oh! Where Rainbow Ends is not in the shelf, I borrowed it to my aunt. πŸ™‚

Here’s a short review of How to Fall in Love by Cecelia Ahern.

IMG_6687

These four books are in totally different genre. Two of them are horror and the other two is teens/ kids. I’m not reading the horror books definitely, it’s my sister’s. The Dork diaries also belongs to her. As for the Carolyn Mackler book, I’ve no idea. Probably should give it away.

IMG_6688

Here’s a selection of romance stories! I’ve reviewed five of these books previously. πŸ™‚

Fangirl.

Just One Day.

Eleanor and Park.

The Catastrophic History of You and Me.

To All The Boys I Loved.Β 

Till next time!

1 thought on “Book Collection #2”

Leave a Reply

