Graduation

10806868_10152643245227408_2031266906_n

After two and a half years, I finally graduated. We finally graduated with a Diploma in Communications.

It was hard and stressful at times, but it was fun most of the time.

Though there were tough times, I somehow managed.

All the hard work has paid off!

IMG_6747

All thanks to my parents who guided and supported me. My mum and sister who listened to all the things I had to complain about. Thank you for working so hard to give me a good education.

Thank you for the graduation gift daddy! It’s lovely.

IMG_6753

Thanks to my family members too! My cute grandma!

IMG_6736

Sarah Janeeee! ❀

10808206_10152643244977408_1180701752_n

Three of us. ❀

Of course, my friends too. Sarah Jane, Rupini, Bhuvan, Sammy and my classmates.

Thanks to Audrey and Sarah for making journalism fun! What would I do without these two ladies!

I would say the hardest was group assignments. Honestly, working in groups are not as easy as it is. Here, I’m trying to finish everything a day or two earlier just in case of any mistakes. However, somehow, somewhy they just can’t finish it on time. But everything is well now. Group assignments were so stressful. That sure taught me a lesson. πŸ™‚

Thanks to the lecturers who guided us. I had really small classes which I actually like. Not many students majored in journalism in my batch.

I’ve many many notebooks which contains notes I copied during lectures. Little scribbles and drawings on the notebooks were mostly drawn by Sarah Jane. Haha.

I have to say, I loved studying in Taylor’s University. It has such a good environment and facilities.

DSC_0949

DSC_0956

DSC_0964

Thanks for choosing the flowers mummy, Christy and popo. They are beautiful.

These were just taken just before I’m writing this post, so it doesn’t look as fresh as it was yesterday.

Thank you to everyone who congratulated me. I really appreciate it. πŸ˜€

IMG_6752

Till next time.

x

2 thoughts on “Graduation

Leave a Reply

