CHO 2

After contemplating for a long while,Β I finally got the CHO 2 caps.

I always see Song Ji Hyo wearing them on Running Man. I really liked them and went online to see where I can get them. I found them on ULOVELIFE.

Then I researched about it and found out that she collaborated with NBA. Honestly, I don’t watch basketball and I have zero interest but the caps are so nice.

Review! I bought three from the collection from ULOVELIFE. When you buy 3, you get 10% off. So of course I got three. Hehe.

The staff were really helpful. Shoutout to Yuki! Would definitely buy from there again.

I got the NETS, CHO 2, and 88. I don’t know the exact name for the caps. Click on the link to see them.

It took about a week plus to arrive because I wasn’t home when it first delivered.

IMG_6701

IMG_6702

It came in a box. Gotta say the box’s design is pretty nice.

IMG_6703

IMG_6704

All the caps are individual wrapped. Which is good.

NETS!

IMG_6811

IMG_6705

IMG_6706

IMG_6708

And all the caps have the plastic thingy to keep it in shape.

IMG_6709

I ended up removing all the stickers.

CHO 2.

IMG_6835

IMG_6710

IMG_6711

88.

IMG_6847

IMG_6713

IMG_6714

The quality is really good. I don’t know what else to include in this review besides than everything is really good.

Right, the price. Just click the link above to go to the website to check it out.

Everything was paid by myself, not being sponsored in any way.

x

10 thoughts on “CHO 2”

      1. What do you mean, the one with the brown lettering and PVC leather is the CHO.2 Winter Edition. You know, the one you already took a picture of in the post above?

  1. Oh god it’s a good thing you wrote a review on this website. I want to take song ji hyo’s cap too but i was not sure about this website. Kumawo!!!!

Leave a Reply

