Book Collection #3

I’m finally going to finish my book collection! I’ve decided to post the rest of the book collection in one post.

Mostly non-fiction in this shelf, and also a collection of Seventeen Magazines.

IMG_6648

IMG_6649

I really like ‘Mummy, Come Home’, ‘For the Love of My Mother’, and ‘Chinese Cinderella’.

IMG_6650

Seventeen!

Here we have Nicholas Sparks, classic stories, two Justin Bieber books, (me and my sister used to be fans) and a few ‘Little Black Dress’ books. Also keychains and little decos.

IMG_6643

IMG_6644

IMG_6645

IMG_6646

Nicholas Sparks books are great reads. I loved ‘The Notebook’ and ‘The Last Song’.

Here are a bunch of fiction stories.

IMG_6640

Notice how there is two ‘Hidden’ books? I didn’t realise that I already had one at home before purchasing another one.

IMG_6641

IMG_6642

Here are more romance (I can’t find a word to describe) books. Mostly, my mum’s.

IMG_6632

IMG_6639

I’ve yet to read all of this. But I liked ‘Twelve Rooms with a View’.

IMG_6636

I also loved ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’!

That’s all! It took me a while to complete this. Hehe.

x

Leave a Reply

