Cross My Mind

IMG_6234

I have been obsessed with this song by Twin Forks! Thanks to the Korean drama, ‘It’s Okay, It’s Love’. Great drama, I enjoyed every episode of it. It’s different from other Korean drama I’ve watched. If you like K-dramas, I highly recommend this drama. Plus, Lee Kwang Soo is in it. 😀 Hehe.

It’s such a happy and catchy song! I just wanna sing it all day long.

The OST of this drama is perfect. All the songs are so perfectly matched with the drama.

I made the photo above using the app, Rhonna Designs! It was really fun choosing the fonts and selecting colours. 😀

Have a good weekend!

x

1 thought on “Cross My Mind”

Leave a Reply

