Time for a haul!

Helloooooo.

I meant to post this haul yesterday but suddenly my day got busy. I spent 6 hours watching the Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA). Congrats to all winners!

Onto the haul, I got most of the items from last weekend. The Black Friday weekend. A lot of stores was on sale. Most of my loot was from Padini, they had a three day sale, 50 percent off storewide plus some 70 percent off.

Sunnies from Tizio, which is a sister brand to Padini which also had the 50 percent off. RM49.90.

IMG_6854

IMG_6855

IMG_6856

Bejewelled necklace from Vincci, RM129. Vincci has a wide range of necklace, some I really liked!

IMG_6859

IMG_6861

IMG_6862

Dress, RM139 from P&Co. I have been eyeing on this dress for a while now. Hehe. It’s made out of thick material, I don’t know the name of the cloth but it’s quite comfy.

IMG_6878

IMG_6879

I love the colour combinations.

IMG_6881

I quickly took this jumper when I saw a size 6 because there wasn’t much sizes left when we went there. RM99.

IMG_6882

I like the prints and the little embellishments.

IMG_6883

A flowy midi skirt, RM119 from P&Co. (Excuse the paper clips, I was trying so hard to keep the skirt in place for the photo but it’s just too heavy to tape, so I had to improvise with paper clips. Haha.)

IMG_6884

I love this skirt, I like how poofy it is and the prints are really cool.

IMG_6885

It has pockets too!

IMG_6886

Another accessory from Vincci. Headband, RM29.

IMG_6863

IMG_6864

Shorts! The shorts on the left was from Cotton On and the right shorts was from PDI.

IMG_6866

I got this shorts from their online store when they had a sale back in August I think. It was priced at RM59 but I can’t remember how much it was on sale.

IMG_6865

These PDI shorts have the same length but in the photo, I didn’t adjust it properly. Haha. These were RM49. I didn’t even realise that the prints are different on both sides until my mum told me when we got back.

IMG_6867

Another item from Cotton On. This jumpsuit was priced RM89, but again, I don’t remember the price it was on sale.

IMG_6876

Like I said, I bought this online, so I didn’t try it on. When I finally got it, it was much better than I expected, it fitted nicely and it’s comfortable. I really like the cutting of it.

IMG_6877

Time for shoes! These were buy 1, free 1 from Payless Shoes.

I needed to get new shoes. I saw these and thought it was perfect!

IMG_6871

The chain detail is really nice and I love the print of the flats.

IMG_6872

Buy 1, free 1. So this is the other pair. Simple sandals with a bit of a wedge for the little height.

IMG_6873

This is really easy to walk in with not much of a heel. I can’t remember the price of these.

IMG_6874

That’s all that I’ve got!

A lot of money was spent on shopping and food that weekend!

No more shopping till next year. Heh.

x

Leave a Reply

