Mini Body Shop Outlet Haul

Hello!

If you have read my previous post, I went to Hong Kong for three days last weekend. I didn’t buy much while I was there, this is pretty much what I got from The Body Shop outlet store.

IMG_1428

This is a good buy! Not too much, not too little. Was tempted to buy lipsticks but I was being a good girl. πŸ™‚ Hahaha.

For the body butters, it was buy 4 for a price but I can’t remember how much, but it was a good deal. I bought one Coconut Shimmer body butter as a gift, one Atlas Mountain Rose scented, two Glazed Apple scented because it smells amazingg! I couldn’t stop smelling it in the store, also because it smells so yummy. Hahaha. I smelt the Frosted Cranberry scent, hoping it would be as good as the Glazed Apple, but nah, not my type of scent.

ps. I’m pretty sure the Glazed Apple is in a holiday collection.

IMG_1429

Can’t get over the smell!

IMG_1432

I also bought the Camomile Cleansing Oil. I use this to wipe my face before cleansing it. It is very important to double cleanse guys! You’ll see all the dirt that is not visible on your face when you just wipe with a toner, cleansing oil, or even face wipes. I like using this the best. Though sometimes I use makeup wipes because it is faster. Hehe. I thought this was a great deal! Stocking up is always handy.

IMG_1494

I may have a little obsession with body butters. Especially The Body Shop’s body butter. Hehehe.

That’s all I got from Hong Kong. πŸ˜€

Here are the links to all the products mentioned, if you are interested. πŸ™‚

ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE BODY BUTTER

GLAZED APPLE BODY BUTTER

COCONUT SHIMMER BODY BUTTER

CAMOMILE SILKY CLEANSING OIL

Read my other Body Shop haul,Β here. πŸ™‚

Till next time.

x.

Leave a Reply

