Padini weekend haul

Hello! I’m back with a overdue haul which I am suppose to post two weeks ago. Hehe.

Here are the things I got during the 3/4-day sale at Padini during the long weekend break.

This shopping trip is very impromptu, my mummy just wanted to see if there are shorts, no shorts for her that day, but we did manage to get other things!

DSC_0145

YAY!

DSC_0148

First item! A top that has an interesting panel along the sides of it with mesh material. Thought the detail was rather cool.

DSC_0152

DSC_0153

Another top, long sleeved. It’s pretty simple with lace detail at the bottom. Simple and nice.

DSC_0154

DSC_0155

A staple piece in the wardrobe, a white sweater. I love this!

DSC_0157

DSC_0158

Yet another long sleeved top. A window paned checkered, pretty simple.

DSC_0160

DSC_0162

Got another one in white, it was a good deal!

DSC_0163

DSC_0167

Silky material long pants. Would pair it with a plain top with a statement necklace and red heels.

DSC_0169

DSC_0171

Dressy dress, this was pretty cheap, I am pretty sure it was under 40 ringgit.

DSC_0172

Little jewel that makes it look like a necklace.

DSC_0174

This has to be my favourite item that I got that day. A vibrant orangey black crop jacket. SUPER DEAL. There are also available in black and white, wish I gotten both! It’s only 59 ringgit! Normal price is 139. Such a nice jacket.

DSC_0175

DSC_0177

Random purchase, in fact, it’s the first thing I picked out cause it was only 21 ringgit. Haha, it looks bright orange in picture but it’s actually a bright coral colour.

DSC_0178

Red shorts! I love red shorts, can’t remember the price but it was a good buy.

DSC_0180

DSC_0181

Plain black shorts, nothing special.

DSC_0182

DSC_0184

Another window paned checkered pattern, in shorts form. It’s the exact same pair with the black shorts except for the design. No one has too much shorts right? πŸ˜‰

DSC_0185

DSC_0186

This skirt! I can clearly remember it was 39 ringgit right after we paid. I didn’t see the normal price tag before purchasing and thought it had a 50% off. Oh well, and it came with a belt too.

DSC_0187

Good deals from that day!

I can’t remember all the prices but mostly are 39 ringgit. I think the most expensive was the jacket which I thought was an amazing deal.

ps. I only have 2 more weeks of classes to go and I’ll be done with my first semester! Β Time really flies! I also had a good week of classes, some were rather fun! πŸ˜€

Have a good weekend!

Till next time!

xx

Leave a Reply

