Update

IMG_7324

It’s been two weeks since I last updated. In the two weeks, I actually have started my second semester of university. My one month of holidays went by just like that! Incredibly fast.

I went to Bangkok and Pulau Pangkor during the break and it was fun. Though the weather in Pulau Pangkor was scorching hot!

Next week is the third week of classes and I REALLY need to start on assignments.

I have no idea where I am heading to with this blog post, I’m just really saying what I have on my mind.

Oh! I am loving the MADE album. The last series, E was released a few days ago and it’s amazing. I watched ‘우리 사랑하지 말아요 | Let’s Not Fall in Love’ music video and I was screaming in my heart because those girls are so lucky! Such a cute music video though! In the BTS, GD asked, the VIPs probably won’t like this right? Haha, well.

I also absolutely loving the piano and guitar covers of the songs, especially by Ray Mak and SungHa Jung.

Ray makes the cover really fast! And it’s superb, after the song is released, the next morning I wake up, there’s already a cover of it, amazing!

I love this rendition of I Love You by 2NE1. So good, and he even collaborated with 2NE1.

And there are a lot more that I love, Taeyang’s Eyes, Nose, Lips, 2NE1’s Come Back Home unplugged, Some by Soyou & JunggiGo and many many more!

Until next time.

x.

Leave a Reply

