Favourites

IMG_7385

Finally I am going to write on my three favourite items as of now. I’ve been putting this off for quite a while, heheh. The Face Shop’s Damyang Bamboo Fresh Soothing Gel, Innisfree’s No-Sebum Mineral Powder and lastly Shu Uemura’s cleansing oil, which I got from a long time ago, I just recently started using, so I don’t think it’s available in the market anymore. Anyways, these three things, I use them everyday, except when I get too lazy, other than that, it’s a staple.

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsIMG_7387//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

IMG_7388//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsIMG_7390

This product is actually translucent powder with lots of ingredients from Jeju that can help control oil and keep the face matte, and this product also have a lot of usage, see it here. I love this! So compact and easy to use, it’s affordable too! Ps. I love the hint of herbal scent, I find that soothing. (Y) 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

IMG_7392//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsIMG_7393//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

IMG_7394//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsIMG_7395//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Soothing gel from The Face Shop, it is really easy to get aloe gel which is also good but I prefer the bamboo gel to the aloe gel because the consistency is thicker and bouncier, I feel the aloe gel is more watery. It’s so cooling and the packaging is so cute, it really looks like a bamboo in the store when it’s all stacked up.

IMG_7396//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsIMG_7397

Lastly, this pretty cleansing oil, the packaging is so cute! This smells like the spa, so relaxing every time I use it. It does clean off really well too, I use it to double cleanse and also remove makeup. I love this! 

That’s all for now. 

Till next time! 

x. 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

