Althea Beauty Haul

Hello there! I’m happy to writing about a haul today! This time, it’s a beauty haul. 😀

I’ve waited for this package to arrive for days, and it’s finally here!

I bought a few things from Althea Korea, the one based in Malaysia. They are expanding their business to other countries too! 😀  

Althea allows me to buy all the Korean beauty goodies that I may or may not find in Malaysia, plus, no need to go all the way to Korea, even though I would love to visit, also it’s for a cheaper price too!

As for shipping, it’s free as long as the cart reaches RM150! Start shopping!

IMG_7448

The packaging is the cutest, all pink!IMG_7449

The invoice and light pink box filled with goodies!

IMG_7450

It’s packed so nicely, with the bubble wrap and pink papers!

IMG_7451

The products are either individually wrapped or wrapped together in bubble wrap which is good.

IMG_7477

These are all the products I got! From lipsticks to nose packs. Haha.

IMG_7481

I’m most excited about the Innisfree’s Creammellow lipsticks, I haven’t seen this product in the Innisfree here, so I’m excited to try it out!

IMG_7482

I bought it in #04. Coral Tee Jamong (left) and #10. Latte Brown (right). I’ve yet to swatch it, maybe in another post I’ll do a swatch. 🙂

IMG_7457

Closer look at the two colours. 😀

IMG_7485

This is the Blingsome Lip Tattoo in 05. Lady Tension, which my sister wanted. Tried this out on my hand, it looks super red but after I peeled it off, it’s quite subtle.

IMG_7486

These are the Etude House Play 101 Pencil in the number 30 in a creamy formula and 41 in a glittery formula.

IMG_7487

The dark purple on the left is in the number 30 and the brownish colour is number 41. Can’t wait to try these out!

IMG_7480

A marshmallow puff from Too Cool for School, a basically a beauty blender, does the same job I guess.

IMG_7469

It’s so bouncy!

IMG_7488

I bought 5 of these 3 step nose pack sheets because I tried it once here and I loved it! These are from Nature Republic. They’re really good.

IMG_7489

And lastly, I got a free gift, a hyaluronic acid mask from Etude House. Bonus!

I’ll definitely purchase again once my products run out. 😀

Love this service!

Till next time.

xx.

2 thoughts on “Althea Beauty Haul

  1. Thanks for sharing about Althea Korea in your blog Sharmaine! That looks like a lot of haul, you’re a lip girl 🙂

    btw just to clarify, we are still Althea Korea just our fb fanpage is now Althea Malaysia to distinguish between the countries we expand to ^______^

Leave a Reply

