Innisfree Haul

Hello! It has been pretty rainy these past few days, especially during the evenings, cooling weather.

Today, it’s haul time! Innisfree haul, ever since Innisfree came to Malaysia, I keep buying their products, especially their masks! I absolutely love their masks, plus the products are all eco friendly, and it’s also affordable! I’ve posted another Innisfree haul a while back, here!

This time around, mum spent relatively a lot because we got quite a number of things for the three of us, mum, sis and myself, but I’ll be hauling my stuff only. I didn’t get much, but let’s get started!

IMG_7503

Christmas looking paper bag! They also have Christmas items in stores now.

IMG_7504

The basic items, masks, personally I like the lime mask the best. 😀 Back story on buying these masks, I went in the shop with nothing in mind to purchase because I went and got 10 sheets of masks a couple of weeks ago and haven’t even started using them, but then the staff told us that if we add another few more ringgit to the bill, I’ll get to be upgraded as a VIP member, so I got a few masks. Hahaha. It’s always good to stock up!

IMG_7505

Bija trouble facial foam cleanser, my sister actually started using this and I tried it out and quite like it, so I decided to get one for myself. It gives a really clean feeling and it does not leave the skin dry.

IMG_7506Soybean energy essence, I actually tried this when they gave me a sample a while back and to my surprise, I really enjoyed using it. I use this whenever my skin feels extra dry, it gives a very moisturising feeling, I thought it would be sticky but it was not, so that is good. The instruction also mention if your hands are dry, this would help too. I was contemplating in the store whether to get it or not because it was not a necessity. I decided to get it because then we would be able to get the free gift below! IMG_7508

Innisfree best capsule recipe pack collection, which consists of 6 masks. 😀

IMG_7507

The packaging is so pretty! They do sell these in the store but I don’t buy it because I don’t like to keep the masks, I prefer using sheet masks. I find keeping the leftover products for the next use troublesome, but I do want to try how these works. There are three massage pack and two sleeping pack, which I assume you leave it overnight. There are massage packs of Jeju volcanic, green tea and canola oil, and two sleeping packs of rice and bijou & aloe.

IMG_7510IMG_7511

Not forgetting the samples of course! More soybean energy essence. Good for travelling!

Till next time!

x.

Leave a Reply

