Japan Haul

Hello there!

I’m back from a holiday in Japan! I’m planning to write my daily activity of my trip there. 😀

But today, I’ll do a haul of what I got from Japan. I didn’t expect to buy this much of things because I only wanted to eat and the only thing I wanted to buy was a Moomin stuffed toy, but I came back with more than a Moomin. This may not be a lot to some people but I didn’t have anything in mind to buy except for the stuffed toy. Hehe.

DSC_0059

Got these point pads for the cheeks! I saw Park Jimin from 15& using these and thought it was very interesting! Found them in the pharmacy and tried one out and loved it, and then we went and got more!

Ps. Most of the things are not only for myself, just saying, haha.

DSC_0082

Makeup! I got two eyeliners, I took off the packaging for the other one, but it’s from K-Palatte and the other one I can’t read cause it’s in Japanese. I also got the eyebrow pencil from Daiso! Which is JPY 100, which converts to about RM3.50, super cheap!

DSC_0091

Candy and masks. A lot of people in Japan wears masks everywhere they go, I am not sure why but I decided to just get one and try, we have haze every year, so I bought that. Haha, it’s also different from the masks in Malaysia, this looks more comfortable, I’ve yet to try them though.

DSC_0092

Pink lemonade Mentos, obviously it is yummy, can’t go wrong with candy right?

DSC_0096

A Japanese wallet as a souvenir, I think it looks super pretty! Bought this from Kyoto!

Daiso, I only saw about 3 Daiso stores while I was there, I thought there would be everywhere, but I guess not? Or maybe I went to those places that doesn’t have Daiso. Anyways, once you go in to Daiso, prepare to buy everything. We have Daiso in Malaysia but the Japan one definitely have more things! More Disney, Sanrio and I even saw Moomin biscuits!

DSC_0093

First item from Daiso, a Disney calendar, just cause the new year is coming and a calendar is a must! Plus, it’s so cute!

DSC_0084

Bobby pins and a Hello Kitty headband. No particular reason to why I bought them. Haha. I can’t justify myself! (Not that I have to, haha).

DSC_0087

I actually already have about 3 of these bobby pin set that I bought in Malaysia, but it’s RM3.50, I had to buy them as it is RM5.30 in Malaysia!

DSC_0089

Disney related items! Mickey chopsticks and rice scooper! Too cute not to buy!

IMG_3541

I ate these in the airport, haha. They were so cute! Moomins everywhere! ❤

IMG_3709 IMG_3713

So adorable!

DSC_0097

These were too cute too, these are rose petals for baths, I don’t have a bath, so I’ll figure out another way to use it, haha. Plus, it’s such a cute souvenir as well!

DSC_0098

DSC_0101

When in Japan, you have to visit Uniqlo! I visited Uniqlo multiple times and each time, we managed to buy something! Haha. Socks, heat tech socks, it was on sale too!

DSC_0106

Here comes the Moomin related items! I saw this in Uniqlo and I had to get it! It’s s cute, it works as a blanket and also as a throw-over scarf.

DSC_0126 DSC_0127

It’s super comfortable! ❤

DSC_0107

I bought a Moomin tissue box, just because it has Moomin on it. No other reason to why I bought it. Hahaha.

DSC_0130

This is what I wanted! A Moomin doll! I named mine Moong Moong. Hehe. I didn’t get the sitting down one as it the bigger size that I wanted was much more expensive and I didn’t want to get the smaller sized one, so I got the bolster looking one! It costs JPY3800. I love it so so so much! Seriously, I’ve gotten so much compliment on it, online and also in real life, I carried it on the plane with me. Hehe.

DSC_0135

Moong Moong with Dumb Dumb! That’s my sister’s sleeping Dumbo, both of it are too cute together!

DSC_0062

I got these as a set from the Moomin cafe in Tokyo. Ugh, too cute!

DSC_0064

Moomin! ❤

DSC_0069

It came with a plate too!

DSC_0070

Christmas edition!

IMG_1881

Almost forgot that I bought a Minnie Mouse sweater from Uniqlo one day before I visited Disneyland! Will post about that real soon.

DSC_0145

Last but not least, I bought WINNER’s debut album! More photos will come soon in a separate blogspot as this post is getting too long.

Also there will be another haul which features food! Yay!

So much to post this month!

Till next post!

x.

2 thoughts on “Japan Haul

Leave a Reply

