The f​irst day of the final semester! + other stuff I meant to write

Hello!

I’ve been meaning to write a post after I gotten my results for my previous semester but I was on holiday then I had to make photobooks and now finally my final semester began!

First things first, I’m very quite happy with my grades, though I know I could have done better for one of the units, but for the rest of the units, I am pretty happy with the results. Good guidance leads to good marks! I have to work really really hard this semester!

Fast forward to three days after I got my results, I’m on a plane to Siem Reap! (I am planning to do a quick post of that trip!)

After coming back from Siem Reap, I had another one week of holiday before my final semester commences. I had two lectures today, assessments are challenging(?). Who am I kidding, assessments are always challenging. It’s good to see my friends again! On a side note, I was unsure of my back-to-uni outfit today, and I asked for my sister opinion at least three times and she said, “It’s okay, it doesn’t look weird”, so I just left and as I was in the elevator, a guy complimented me and afterward my friend complimented me, so I guess it wasn’t as strange as I thought it was, I need to stop doubting myself, whether it is fashion choices or on the way I do my assignments (I always feel it is not good enough). Other than school stuff, I already made plans with my friend to watch Big Bang’s MADE next week! 😁

Just an update after a long long time! It has also been a long time since I’ve done a haul post, I’ve done some shopping but I’ve been disconnected with writing in the digital world (maybe because there was already so much writing for school).

Till my Siem Reap post!

S.

Leave a Reply

